The band was formed in the spring of -03 by singer songwriter Pontus Stenkvist. He gathered some of Malmoes finest musicians completed with two great choir girls.
LEAD SINGER
Pontus Stenkvist
pontus@gtbt.se
GUITAR
Krister Jonsson
krister@gtbt.se
DRUMS
Jamie Salazaar
jamie@gtbt.se
BASS
Anders Lorenzi
anders@gtbt.se
KEYBOARD
Magnus
magnus@gtbt.se
CHOIR
Erika Nordahl
erika@gtbt.se
CHOIR
Alexandra Hamnede
alexandra@gtbt.se